2020 PAACE Mini Grant Application

PAACE is pleased to offer mini grants to PAACE members to attend the PAACE conference which will take place from October 18-20, 2020 at the Lancaster County Convention Center at the Marriott at Penn Square in Lancaster, PA. Mini grant applications will be judged by 12/1 and mini grant winners notified via email by 12/15. Mini grants will cover conference registration in full. If you have any questions, please contact coordinator@paacesite.org.

2020 Mini Grant Winners

Tarin Houpt
Melanie Ferris
Nancy Graff
Julie Lessman
Pamela Sonon
Kathy Raymond
Kimberly Robinson
Michael Carle
Patricia Rittenhouse
Elisa Hammes
Robert Lee
Lynda Ginsberg
Brandi Miller
Tina Swineford
Laurie Anson
Beverly Hirneisen
Lily Ponce
Karen Hamilton
Wendy Rio
Elizabeth Brenner
Alison Priebe
Elaine Herbert
Joseph Wells
Jamie Woods
Alexandra Patrocino
Allison Ludlow
Susan Fineman
Angela Kenes
Olufemi Okoji
Michael McHale

Mini grants generously sponsored by:

Dollar General Literacy Foundation
Back to Conference Page